Subscriptions for 2019 are now due,

If you would like to affiliate your club to next year's competition please complete the affiliation form which can be downloaded from here Club Affiliation Form.doc

In addition could you raise a cheque made payable to Lakes and Lancashire SpoCo and send both to:

Mike OShea

The address is on the downloadable form.

2019 Clubs

1 Beacon
2 Border City Whs
3 Chorley Cycling
4 Clayton
5 Cleveleys Road
6 Hopey Bicycle
7 Horwich Cycling
8 Lancaster
9 Leigh Premier Road
10 Nelson Whs
11 Ribble Valley Crossroads Care Cycling
12 Sportcity
13 Springfield Financial Racing Team
14 Team

We would like to remind the following clubs that the affiliation fee is now due, payment details can be found here ClubAffiliation:

  • ABC Centreville

  • Allen Valley Velo

  • Barrow Central Wheelers

  • Blackburn & District CTC

  • Bury Clarion CC

  • Clitheroe Bike Club

  • Croston Velo

  • Cyclesport International RT

  • Hoppers Rollers

  • Kendal Cycle Club

  • Kent Valley RC

  • Lakes Road Club

  • Lancashire RC

  • Lune RCC

  • Manchester Wheelers

  • North Lancashire Road Club

  • Pendle Forest CC

  • Preston Whs

  • Ribble Valley C&RC

  • Rossendale RC

  • Team Swift

  • Team Wallis Race Team

  • Teesdale CRC

  • Tyneside Vagabonds CC

  • Velo Club Cumbria

  • Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles

  • Wigan Whs CC